Search the Directory

This page will help you search for members of our faculty and staff.

First Name
Last Name
Department
Location

Last Name, First NameTitlePhoneEmail
, Housing/Lock Out 918-360-4384 housing@bacone.edu
Abraham, Jyoti Assistant Professor of Biology (918)781-7315 abrahamj@bacone.edu
Adair, Michael Head Baseball Coach 918-685-0300 adairm@bacone.edu
Allen, Tim Head Lacrosse Coach 918-550-2147 allent@bacone.edu
Beesley, Brad Chief of Police (918)781-7450 beesleyb@bacone.edu
Blankenship, Mary Assoc. Prof & Dir of the RN to BSN Program (918) 281-7356 blankenshipm@bacone.edu
Brown, Robert Provost (918)781-7218 brownr@bacone.edu
Brown, Cynthia Collections Supervisor (918) 781-7311 brownc@bacone.edu
Campbell, Hank Assistant Football Coach 918-781-7210 campbellh@bacone.edu
Campus, Police Campus Police/Non-Emergency Call 911 for medical emergencies/fires... 918-781-7200
Chapman, Josh Math Specialist (918) 781-7353 chapmanj@bacone.edu
Conine, Jeff Associate Professor of English (918)781-7227 coninej@bacone.edu
Cooper, Rachael Head Women's Soccer Coach 918-360-3676 Cooperr@bacone.edu
Cross, Devin Head Softball Coach (918)685-0427 crossd@bacone.edu
Crow, Marcie Assistant to the Director of Student Support Services (918) 781-7254 crowm@bacone.edu
Cummings, Tyrell Assistant Baseball Coach 918-781-7237 cummingst@bacone.edu
Curry, Philip Admissions Specialist 918-360-5031 curryp@bacone.edu
Dailey, Kandy Academic Affairs Coordinator (918)781-7213 daileyk@bacone.edu
Davis, Faye Executive Director, Betts Library (918) 685-0724 davisf@bacone.edu
Davis, Alfred Assistant Woman's Basketball Coach 918-360-7352 davisa@bacone.edu
Davis, Juan Admissions Specialist/ Asst. Men's Basketball 918-360-3870 davisj@bacone.edu
Dixon, Shawn Chair of Radiologic Sciences (918) 781-7317 dixons@bacone.edu
Donelson, Frances Librarian (918) 360-6514 donelsonf@bacone.edu
Drywater-Terhune, Shawnna Reception/Admissions Counselor (918) 360-4656 drywaters@bacone.edu
Dupree, Jeffrey Division Chair, School of Education (918) 709 1064 dupreej@bacone.edu
Ehlers, Chris Director Information Tech (918) 781-7233 ehlersc@bacone.edu
Forrest, Carly Collections Officer (918)-360-2737 forrestc@bacone.edu
Foster, Alan Assistant Vice President Athletics & Head Men's Basketball (918) 781-7212 fostera@bacone.edu
Graham, Don Fleet Manager (918) 310-7493 grahamd@bacone.edu
Gulley, Beth Athletics Office Manager (918) 781-7357 gulleyg@bacone.edu
Hale, William Division Chair and Associate Professor of Exercise Science (918) 310-8337 halew@bacone.edu
Hatfield, Stephen Assistant Men's Basketball Coach hatfieldk@bacone.edu
Henderson, Urshulla Payroll Clerk/Accounting Assistant (918) 781-7277 hendersonu@bacone.edu
Holderby, Kindle Director of Student Life and Enrollment Management 918-781-7344 holderbyk@bacone.edu
Holderby, Jordan Admissions Counselor 918-781-7222 holderbyj@bacone.edu
Innis, Danny Accountant (918) 781-7246 innisd@bacone.edu
Jordan, Linda English Specialist (918) 781-7258 jordanl@bacone.edu
Kass, Cathy Director of Student Support Services Office phone: (918) 781-7394 Cell phone: (918) 360-8620 kassc@bacone.edu
King, Patricia Interim Division Chair and Assistant Professor of American Indian Studies 918-360-6471 kingp@bacone.edu
Kinsey, Terrie Director of Office of Grants and Tribal Relations 918-781-7260 kinseyt@bacone.edu
La Cour, Rickey Accountant (918) 781-7338 lacourr@bacone.edu
Lawson, Russell Professor of History (918) 781-7250 lawsonr@bacone.edu
Lembke, Eric Christian Ministry Assistant 918-360-2351 lembkee@bacone.edu
Livingston, Lawrence Head Coach Football (918) 781-7357 livingstonla@bacone.edu
Livingston, Michelle Admissions Counselor 918-781-7222 livingstonm@bacone.edu
Mason, Darryl Football Offensive Coordinator (918) 781-7364 masond@bacone.edu
Mayes, Clay Cross Country Coach (918) 781-7357 mayesc@bacone.edu
McCurdy, Brian Head Men's Soccer Coach (918) 781-7267 mccurdyb@bacone.edu
Milam, Linda Coordinator of Institutional Assessment Data (918) 781-7247 milaml@bacone.edu
Moffett, Catina Administrative Assistant (918) 781-7325 faculty.secretary@bacone.edu
Moore, Bree Assistant Athletic Trainer (918) 360-5089 mooreb@bacone.edu
Morton, Reba Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Management (918) 781-7294 mortonr@bacone.edu
Navas, Mireya Human Resources Administrator (918) 781-7362 navasm@bacone.edu
Nichols, Joshua Head Women's Basketball Coach (918) 360-8619 nicholsj@bacone.edu
Nichols, Blake Assistant Wrestling Coach 918-781-7224 nicholsb@bacone.edu
Oleson, Brett Wrestling - Head Coach (918) 685-0650 olesonb@bacone.edu
Orange, Dana Online Learning Conceirge (918) 781-7370 or (918) 360-3866 oranged@bacone.edu
Osborne, Dawn Warrior Store Manager (918) 781-7281 osborned@bacone.edu
Oxendine, Chesley Graphic Arts Assistant 918-709-1067 printshop@bacone.edu
Pickens, John Assistant Athletic Director/Head Track Coach (918) 360-3823 pickensj@bacone.edu
Ragsdale, Michael Financial Aid Counselor (918) 781-7296 ragsdalem@bacone.edu
Rainwater, Jeanetta Director of Human Resources (918) 781-7362 rainwaterj@bacone.edu
Rangel, Marissa Head Volleyball Coach (918) 685-0818 rangelm@bacone.edu
Reppond, Marsha Accounts Payable Clerk (918) 781-7206 reppondm@bacone.edu
Sanders, Kenice Student Accounts (918) 781-7211 sandersk@bacone.edu
Schwab, Lauren DAR Liaison (918) 360-3689 schwabl@bacone.edu
Shaffer, Gail Registrar Assistant (918) 781-7401 shafferg@bacone.edu
Sikora, Andrew Executive Director of Media Center (918)-917-9155 sikoraa@bacone.edu
Smith, Todd Success Coordinator 918-360-6988 smitht@bacone.edu
Spinks, Pat Receptionist (918) 781-7216 spinksp@bacone.edu
Spinks, Roseanna Alumni Services Representatve (918) 781-7221 spinksr@bacone.edu
Standifird, Christin Purchasing Clerk 918-781-7345 purchasing@bacone.edu
Steria, Sara Head Athletic Trainier 918-685-0762 sterias@bacone.edu
Strange, Linda Associate Professor of Mathematics (918) 781-7244 strangel@bacone.edu
Sullivan, Peter Professor of Chemistry (918) 781-7236 sullivanp@bacone.edu
Taylor, Marcia Admin Asst. Pres./Asst. Sec. Board (918) 781-7271 taylorm@bacone.edu
Taylor, Kyle Retention Specialist (918) 360-1085 taylork@bacone.edu
Thomas, Hailey Success Coordinator 918-360-6922 thomash@bacone.edu
Thomason, Jonathan Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs (918) 781-7228 thomasoj@bacone.edu
Thompson, Leroy W. Vice President Christian Ministry & Assistant Professor of Religion (918) 360-9694 thompsol@bacone.edu
Thompson, Oliver Accountant and Rodeo Coach (918) 781-7245 thompsono@bacone.edu
Thompson, Virginia Registrar (918) 781-7275 thompsonv@bacone.edu
Timothy, John Cultural Interpreter (918) 687-3299 timothyj@bacone.edu
Trammell, Joanna Assistant Professor of Business (918) 781-7232 trammellj@bacone.edu
Tudor, Courtney Admin Assistant to Student Life and Fleet (918) 781-6215 tudorc@bacone.edu
White, Allen Director - Center for Online Teaching and Learning (918) 781-7334 whitea@bacone.edu
Wiley, Stephen Christian Ministry (918) 360-3763 wileys@bacone.edu
Willis, Franklin President (918) 781-7216
Win, Wambli Associate Professor of Criminal Justice & Director of Stickland School of Tribal Law/Criminal Justice (918) 709-1061 winw@bacone.edu
Wind, Garnet Director of Bridge Programs (918) 360-7604 windg@bacone.edu
Winters, John Assistant Professor of Sports Recreation Management (918) 781-7241 wintersj@bacone.edu
Yundem, Mustafa Vice President of Finance (918) 781-7312
Make a Gift
Moodle

Bacone Athletics

bc alumni.png