Search the Directory

This page will help you search for members of our faculty and staff.

First Name
Last Name
Department
Location

Last Name, First NameTitlePhoneEmail
Abraham, Jyoti Assistant Professor of Biology (918)781-7315 abrahamj@bacone.edu
Adair, Michael Head Baseball Coach (918)685-0300 adairm@bacone.edu
Baker, Helen Special Asst to EXVP (918)781-7231 bakerh@bacone.edu
Barnes, Amanda Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (918)781-7357 barnesa@bacone.edu
Beesley, Brad Chief of Police (918)781-7450 beesleyb@bacone.edu
Blankenship, Mary Assoc. Prof & Dir of the RN to BSN Program (918)360-9865 blankenshipm@bacone.edu
Brown, Diana Admin. Assist. CC Harmon (918)781-7310 brownd@bacone.edu
Brown, Robert Executive Vice President & Dean of Faculty (918)781-7218 brownr@bacone.edu
Burrows, Lynelle Assistant Professor of Education – Coordinator ECH & ELE (918)709-1064 burrowsl@bacone.edu
Cagle, Josh Lead Graphic Designer (918)709-1067 graphicsdesign@bacone.edu
Carter, James Head Soccer Coach (918)685-0520 carterj@bacone.edu
Cash, Teresa Assistant Professor of Social Sciences (918)781-7272 casht@bacone.edu
Chapman, Josh Math Specialist 918-781-7372 chapmanj@bacone.edu
Colbert, Jeremy Asst. Wrestling Coach (918)360-7612 colbertj@bacone.edu
Coleman, Lee Financial Aid Counselor (918)781-7337 colemanl@bacone.edu
Conine, Jeff Associate Professor of English (918)781-7227 coninej@bacone.edu
Cross, Devin Head Softball Coach (918)685-0427 crossd@bacone.edu
Dailey, Kandy Admin Assistant SOE (918)781-7213 daileyk@bacone.edu
Daniels, Robert Assistant Football Coach (918)781-7279 danielsr@bacone.edu
Davis, Faye Executive Director, Betts Library (918)685-0724 davisf@bacone.edu
Dixon, Shawn Instructor & Chair of Radiography (918)781-7317 dixons@bacone.edu
Donelson, Frances Librarian (918)360-6514 donelsonf@bacone.edu
Drywater-Terhune, Shawnna Reception/Admissions Counselor (918)360-4656 drywaters@bacone.edu
Duncan III, Robert Attorney-Advisor to the Executive Office (918)781-7330 rduncan1@bacone.edu
Dupree, Jeffrey Division Chair, School of Education (918)781-7291 dupreej@bacone.edu
Ehlers, Jeff Inf Tech Specialist (918)781-7455 ehlersj@bacone.edu
Ehlers, Chris Director Information Tech (918)781-7233 ehlersc@bacone.edu
Ehlers, D. Layne Professor of Creative Arts (918)709-1065 ehlersd@bacone.edu
Falleaf, Constance Assistant to Assistant Vice President for CAI (918)687-3299 falleafc@bacone.edu
Farmer, Cindy Instructor of Criminal Justice (918)709-1066 farmerc@bacone.edu
Forrest, Carly Collections Officer (918)310-8461 forrestc@bacone.edu
Foster, Alan Assistant Vice President Athletics & Head Men's Basketball Ball (918)781-7212 fosterf@bacone.edu
Frazier, Debbie Admissions Counselor/Registrar Assistant (918)685-0814 frazierd@bacone.edu
Garrett, Judy Advisor & Assistant Professor of Nursing (918)781-7434 garrettj@bacone.edu
Gilliland, Kimberlie Kimberlie Gilliland (918)781-7226 gillilandk@bacone.edu
Glass, Amber Recruiter, DAE (918)685-0809 glassa@bacone.edu
Golunska, Joanna Assistant Professor of Business (918)781-7232 golunskaj@bacone.edu
Griego, Tammy Accountant (918)781-7338 griegot@bacone.edu
Gulley, Beth Office Mgr Athletic Dept (918)781-7357 gulleyg@bacone.edu
Hale, William Division Chair and Associate Professor of Exercise Science (918)781-7299 halew@bacone.edu
Hayes, Rickey Head Athletic Trainer (918)781-7204 hayesr@bacone.edu
Holderby, Kindle Director of Student Life (918)360-0202 holderbyk@bacone.edu
Hopkins, Dustin Assistant Director of Student Life hopkinsd@bacone.edu
Innis, Danny Accountant (918)781-7246 innisd@bacone.edu
Jernigan, Kim Purchasing Clerk (918)781-7345 jernigak@bacone.edu
Jordan, Linda English Specialist (918)781-7258 jordanl@bacone.edu
Kass, Cathy Division Chair & Professor of Educational Psychology & Coordinator of First Year Experience (918)360-8620 kassc@bacone.edu
King, Patricia Interim Division Chair and Assistant Professor of American Indian Studies (918)360-6471 kingp@bacone.edu
Lawson, Russell Professor of History (918)781-7250 lawsonr@bacone.edu
Liles, Doreen Assistant to the Director SSS/TRiO (918)781-7254 sss.admin@bacone.edu
Livingston, Lawrence Interim Head Coach Football (918)781-7357 livingstonla@bacone.edu
Lowe, Randon Assistant Football Coach (918)781-7357 lower@bacone.edu
Maxwell, Tom Assistant Professor of Natural Resources & Tutor Coordinator (918)781-7372 maxwellt@bacone.edu
McAnally, Everette Associate Professor of School of Education (918)781-7268 mcanallye@bacone.edu
McBee, Danny Admissions Counselor (918)360-5031 mcbeed@bacone.edu
McBride, Heather Head Cheer & Dance Coach (918)360-3935 mcbrideh@bacone.edu
McDade, Kenisha Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (918)781-7243 mcdadek@bacone.edu
McDaniel, Bruce Associate Professor of Accounting (918)781-7278 mcdanieb@bacone.edu
McDaniels, Mike Facilities Manager (918)360-6432 mcdanielsm@bacone.edu
McDaniels, Tammy Director of Human Resources (918)781-7363 mcdanielsta@bacone.edu
Mike, Jackie Financial Aid Counselor (918)781-7336 mikej@bacone.edu
Milam, Linda Coordinator of Institutional Assessment Data (918)781-7247 milaml@bacone.edu
Moore, Charles Christian Ministries Recruiter (918)360-4649 moorec@bacone.edu
Morton, Reba Financial Aid Director (918)781-7294 mortonr@bacone.edu
Needham, Kim Customer Service Representative: H and H (918)781-7215 res.life.assist.1@bacone.edu
Nichols, Joshua Assistant to Athletic Director & Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (918)360-8619 nicholsj@bacone.edu
Nilsson, Joanne Admin Asst. Faculty (918)781-7218 faculty.secretary@bacone.edu
Norwood, II, John Assistant Director of Admissions (918)360-2473 norwoodj@bacone.edu
Oleson, Brett Wrestling - Head Coach (918)685-0650 olesonb@bacone.edu
Oleson, Misty Asst. Director of Financial Aid (918)781-7225 olesonm@bacone.edu
Orange, Dana Assistant Director of DAE (918)360-3866 oranged@bacone.edu
Paulson, Taylor Assistant Softfall Coach (918)781-7357 paulsont@bacone.edu
Pickens, John Assistant Athletic Director (918)360-3823 pickensj@bacone.edu
Prince, Darrin Head Track Coach (918)310-6517 princed@bacone.edu
Rainwater, Jeanetta Assistant Director of Human Resources (918)781-7362 rainwaterj@bacone.edu
Ramos, Tony Assistant Baseball Coach (918)781-7357 ramosa@bacone.edu
Reppond, Marsha Accounts Payable Clerk (918)781-7206 reppondm@bacone.edu
Richardson, Jeremy Assistant Football Coach (918)360-7615 richardsonj@bacone.edu
Rodriguez, Jacob Coach, Volleyball (918)685-0818 rodriguezm@bacone.edu
Sanders, Kenice Student Accounts (918)781-7211 sandersk@bacone.edu
Saunders, Nick Head Golf Coach (918)360-6288 saundersn@bacone.edu
Scott, Becky Tutor Coordinator (918)781-7353 scottb@bacone.edu
Shay, Robbie Head Women Basketball Coach (918)685-0669 shayr@bacone.edu
Sikora, Andrew Executive Director, Assistant Professor sikoraa@bacone.edu
Spinks, Pat Receptionist (918)781-7216 spinksp@bacone.edu
Spinks, Roseanna Manager/ Kiva (918)687-3299 spinksr@bacone.edu
Steeley, Kim Human Resources Associate (918)781-7293 steeleyk@bacone.edu
Strange, Linda Associate Professor of Mathematics (918)781-7244 strangel@bacone.edu
Sullivan, Peter Professor of Chemistry (918)781-7236 sullivanp@bacone.edu
Taylor, Tashana Head Women's Soccer Coach (918)360-3676 taylort@bacone.edu
Taylor, Marcia Admin Asst. Pres./Asst. Sec. Board (918)781-7271 taylorm@bacone.edu
Taylor, Kyle S. Director of Sports Information (918)360-2258 taylorks@bacone.edu
Taylor, Kyle American Indian Traditional Counselor and Retention Specialist (918)360-1085 taylork@bacone.edu
Thomason, Jonathan Associate Dean of Faculty & Professor of Education (918)781-7228 thomasoj@bacone.edu
Thompson, Leroy W. Vice President Christian Ministry & Assistant Professor of Religion (918)360-9694 thompsol@bacone.edu
Thompson, Oliver Accountant (918)781-7245 thompsono@bacone.edu
Thompson, Virginia Registrar (918)781-7275 thompsonv@bacone.edu
Tiger, Tony Assistant Professor & Director of Art (918)822-1402 tigert@bacone.edu
Timothy, John Cultural Interpreter (918)709-1059 timothyj@bacone.edu
Tudor, Courtney Housing and Hospitality (918)781-7215 tudorc@bacone.edu
Valentine, EJ Assist. Football Coach (918)685-0710 valentinee@bacone.edu
Watson, Lauren DAR Liaison (918)360-3689 watsonl@bacone.edu
Weathers, Barry Assistant Professor of Agricultural Science (918)781-7240 weathersb@bacone.edu
West, James Division Chair and Associate Professor of English (918)781-7249 westj@bacone.edu
Wheeler, Paige Assistant Athletic Trainer (918)781-7204 wheelerp@bacone.edu
White, Allen Interim Division Chair and Director - Center for Online Teaching and Learning (918)781-7334 whitea@bacone.edu
Whitehorn, Elsie Recruiter (918)360-3617 whitehorne@bacone.edu
Wiley, Stephen Special Advisor to the President (918)360-3763 wileys@bacone.edu
Williams, Camden Maintenance Assistant (918)360-3656 williamsc@bacone.edu
Williams, Roderica Director of Student Support Services (918)781-7259 williamsro@bacone.edu
Willis, Franklin K. President (918)781-7216 willisf@bacone.edu
Win, Wambli Associate Professor of Criminal Justice & Director of Stickland School of Tribal Law/Criminal Justice (918)709-1061 winw@bacone.edu
Wind, Garnet Director of Bridge Programs (918)3607604 windg@bacone.edu
Winters, John Assistant Professor of Sports Recreation Management (918)781-7241 wintersj@bacone.edu
Yarberry, Kathy Registrar Assistant (918)781-7401 yarberryk@bacone.edu
Yundem, Mustafa Vice President of Finance (918)781-7312 yundemm@bacone.edu
Make a Gift
Moodle

Baconian Online

Bacone Athletics