Search the Directory

This page will help you search for members of our faculty and staff.

First Name
Last Name
Department
Location

Last Name, First NameTitlePhoneEmail
, Purchasing Clerk (918)781-7345 purchasing@bacone.edu
Abraham, Jyoti Assistant Professor of Biology (918)781-7315 abrahamj@bacone.edu
Baker, Helen Special Asst to EXVP (918)781-7231 bakerh@bacone.edu
Beesley, Brad Chief of Police (918)781-7450 beesleyb@bacone.edu
Blankenship, Mary Assoc. Prof & Dir of the RN to BSN Program (918)360-9865 blankenshipm@bacone.edu
Brown, Diana Admin. Assist. CC Harmon (918)781-7310 cch.admin.assist@bacone.edu
Burrows, Lynelle Assistant Professor of Education – Coordinator ECH & ELE (918)709-1064 burrowsl@bacone.edu
Cagle, Josh Lead Graphic Designer (918)709-1067 graphicsdesign@bacone.edu
Carter, James Head Soccer Coach (918)685-0520 carterj@bacone.edu
Cash, Teresa Assistant Professor of Social Sciences (918)781-7272 casht@bacone.edu
Chapman, Josh Math Specialist 918-781-7353 chapmanj@bacone.edu
Coleman, Lee Financial Aid Counselor (918)781-7337 colemanl@bacone.edu
Conine, Jeff Associate Professor of English (918)781-7227 coninej@bacone.edu
Cross, Devin Head Softball Coach (918)685-0427 crossd@bacone.edu
Dailey, Kandy Admin Assistant SOE (918)781-7213 daileyk@bacone.edu
Daniels, Robert Assistant Football Coach (918)781-7279 danielsr@bacone.edu
Davis, Faye Executive Director, Betts Library (918)685-0724 davisf@bacone.edu
Dixon, Shawn Instructor & Chair of Radiography (918)781-7317 dixons@bacone.edu
Donelson, Frances Librarian (918)360-6514 donelsonf@bacone.edu
Drywater-Terhune, Shawnna Reception/Admissions Counselor (918)360-4656 drywaters@bacone.edu
Dupree, Jeffrey Division Chair, School of Education (918)781-7291 dupreej@bacone.edu
Ehlers, Jeff Inf Tech Specialist (918)781-7455 ehlersj@bacone.edu
Ehlers, Chris Director Information Tech (918)781-7233 ehlersc@bacone.edu
Ehlers, D. Layne Professor of Creative Arts (918)709-1065 ehlersd@bacone.edu
Falleaf, Constance CAI Executive Administrative Assistant (918)687-3299 falleafc@bacone.edu
Farmer, Cindy Instructor of Criminal Justice (918)709-1066 farmerc@bacone.edu
Forrest, Carly Collections Officer (918)310-8461 forrestc@bacone.edu
Foster, Alan Assistant Vice President Athletics & Head Men's Basketball Ball (918)781-7212 fosterf@bacone.edu
Frazier, Debbie Admissions Counselor/Registrar Assistant (918)685-0814 frazierd@bacone.edu
Garrett, Judy Advisor & Assistant Professor of Nursing (918)781-7434 garrettj@bacone.edu
Gilliland, Kimberlie Executive Director of Development (918) 781-7271 gillilandk@bacone.edu
Golunska, Joanna Assistant Professor of Business (918)781-7232 golunskaj@bacone.edu
Gulley, Beth Office Mgr Athletic Dept (918)781-7357 gulleyg@bacone.edu
Hale, William Division Chair and Associate Professor of Exercise Science (918)781-7299 halew@bacone.edu
Hayes, Rickey Head Athletic Trainer (918)781-7204 hayesr@bacone.edu
Holderby, Kindle Director of Student Life and Enrollment Management (918)360-0202 holderbyk@bacone.edu
Hopkins, Dustin Assistant Director of Student Life hopkinsd@bacone.edu
Innis, Danny Accountant (918)781-7246 innisd@bacone.edu
Jordan, Linda English Specialist (918)781-7258 jordanl@bacone.edu
Kass, Cathy Division Chair & Professor of Educational Psychology & Coordinator of First Year Experience Office phone: 918-781-7394 Cell phone: 918-360-8620 kassc@bacone.edu
King, Patricia Interim Division Chair and Assistant Professor of American Indian Studies 918-687-3299 kingp@bacone.edu
La Cour, Rickey Accountant (918) 781-7338 lacourr@bacone.edu
Lawson, Russell Professor of History (918)781-7250 lawsonr@bacone.edu
Liles, Doreen Assistant to the Director SSS/TRiO (918)781-7254 sss.admin@bacone.edu
Livingston, Lawrence Head Coach Football (918)781-7357 livingstonla@bacone.edu
Maxwell, Tom Advising and Academic Coordinator (918)781-7372 maxwellt@bacone.edu
McAnally, Everette Associate Professor of School of Education (918)781-7268 mcanallye@bacone.edu
McBee, Danny Admissions Counselor (918)360-5031 mcbeed@bacone.edu
Mike, Jackie Financial Aid Counselor (918)781-7336 mikej@bacone.edu
Milam, Linda Coordinator of Institutional Assessment Data (918)781-7247 milaml@bacone.edu
Moore, Charles Christian Ministries Recruiter (918)360-4649 moorec@bacone.edu
Morton, Reba Financial Aid Director (918)781-7294 mortonr@bacone.edu
Nichols, Joshua Assistant to Athletic Director & Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (918)360-8619 nicholsj@bacone.edu
Nilsson, Joanne Admin Asst. Faculty (918)781-7218 faculty.secretary@bacone.edu
Norwood, II, John Assistant Director of Admissions (918)360-2473 norwoodj@bacone.edu
Oleson, Brett Wrestling - Head Coach (918)685-0650 olesonb@bacone.edu
Oleson, Misty Asst. Director of Financial Aid (918)781-7225 olesonm@bacone.edu
Orange, Dana Online Learning Conceirge (918)360-3866 oranged@bacone.edu
Pickens, John Assistant Athletic Director (918)360-3823 pickensj@bacone.edu
Rainwater, Jeanetta Interim Director of Human Resources (918)781-7362 rainwaterj@bacone.edu
Reppond, Marsha Accounts Payable Clerk (918)781-7206 reppondm@bacone.edu
Richardson, Jeremy Assistant Football Coach (918)360-7615 richardsonj@bacone.edu
Rodriguez, Jacob Coach, Volleyball (918)685-0818 rodriguezm@bacone.edu
Sanders, Kenice Student Accounts (918)781-7211 sandersk@bacone.edu
Schwab, Lauren DAR Liaison (918)360-3689 watsonl@bacone.edu
Shanks, Jamie Admissions Recruiter (918) 360-3617 shanksj@bacone.edu
Sikora, Andrew Executive Director, Assistant Professor sikoraa@bacone.edu
Spinks, Pat Receptionist (918)781-7216 spinksp@bacone.edu
Spinks, Roseanna Manager/ Kiva (918)687-3299 spinksr@bacone.edu
Strange, Linda Associate Professor of Mathematics (918)781-7244 strangel@bacone.edu
Sullivan, Peter Professor of Chemistry (918)781-7236 sullivanp@bacone.edu
Taylor, Tashana Head Women's Soccer Coach (918)360-3676 taylort@bacone.edu
Taylor, Marcia Admin Asst. Pres./Asst. Sec. Board (918)781-7271 taylorm@bacone.edu
Taylor, Kyle S. Director of Sports Information (918)360-2258 taylorks@bacone.edu
Taylor, Kyle American Indian Traditional Counselor and Retention Specialist (918)360-1085 taylork@bacone.edu
Thomason, Jonathan Associate Dean of Faculty & Professor of Education (918)781-7228 thomasoj@bacone.edu
Thompson, Leroy W. Vice President Christian Ministry & Assistant Professor of Religion (918)360-9694 thompsol@bacone.edu
Thompson, Oliver Accountant and Rodeo Coach (918)781-7245 thompsono@bacone.edu
Thompson, Virginia Registrar (918)781-7275 thompsonv@bacone.edu
Tiger, Tony Assistant Professor & Director of Art (918)822-1402 tigert@bacone.edu
Timothy, John Cultural Interpreter (918)709-1059 timothyj@bacone.edu
Tudor, Courtney Admin Assistant to Student Life and Fleet (918) 781-6215 tudorc@bacone.edu
Valentine, EJ Assist. Football Coach (918)685-0710 valentinee@bacone.edu
Weathers, Barry Assistant Professor of Agricultural Science (918)781-7240 weathersb@bacone.edu
West, James Division Chair and Associate Professor of English (918)781-7249 westj@bacone.edu
White, Allen Interim Division Chair and Director - Center for Online Teaching and Learning (918)781-7334 whitea@bacone.edu
Wiley, Stephen Special Advisor to the President (918)360-3763 wileys@bacone.edu
Williams, Camden Admin Assistant to Facilities (918)360-3656 williamsc@bacone.edu
Williams, Roderica Director of Student Support Services (918)781-7259 williamsro@bacone.edu
Win, Wambli Associate Professor of Criminal Justice & Director of Stickland School of Tribal Law/Criminal Justice (918)709-1061 winw@bacone.edu
Wind, Garnet Director of Bridge Programs (918)3607604 windg@bacone.edu
Winters, John Assistant Professor of Sports Recreation Management (918)781-7241 wintersj@bacone.edu
Yarberry, Kathy Registrar Assistant (918)781-7401 yarberryk@bacone.edu
Make a Gift
Moodle

Baconian Online

Bacone Athletics